Install Theme

CEREMONY - Summer US Dates

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
La Jolla CA
Che Cafe Collective (all ages)
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 Portland OR Slabtown (all ages)
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 Seattle WA The Black Lodge (all ages)
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Boise ID The Crux (all ages)
Friday, July 11, 2014 Salt Lake City UT The Shred Shed*** (all ages)
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Denver CO Marquis Theater*** (all ages)
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Omaha NE, Slowdown Jr.***(all ages)
Monday, July 14, 2014 St. Louis MO The Demo % (all ages)
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Chicago IL Subterranean % (all ages)
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Grand Rapids MI Pyramid Scheme % (all ages)
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Cleveland OH Now That’s Class % (all ages)
Friday, July 18, 2014 Brooklyn NY Brooklyn Night Bazaar* (all ages)
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Philadelphia PA First Unitarian Church*& (all ages)
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Cambridge MA The Sinclair* (all ages)
Monday, July 21, 2014 Washington DC Rock & Roll Hotel* (all ages)
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Charlotte NC Casbah at Tremont Music Hall*% (all ages)
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Atlanta GA Mammal Gallery* (all ages)
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Orlando FL The Social * (ages 12 and over)
Friday, June 25, 2014 Gainesville FL The Atlantic Nightspot (18+, under 18+ admitted with parent)
Saturday, July 26, 2014 The Social New Orleans LA Mudlark (all ages)
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Houston TX Fitzgerald’s (all ages)
Monday, July 28, 2014 Dallas TX Trees** (all ages)
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Austin TX Mohawk** (all ages)
Wednesday June 30, 2014 El Paso TX Tricky Falls (all ages)
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Tucson AZ 191 Warehouse (all ages)
Friday, August 01, 2014 West Hollywood CA Roxy Theatre (all ages)
Saturday, August 02, 2014 San Francisco CA Rickshaw Stop (all ages)
Sunday, August 3, 2014 Bakersfield CA Munoz Gym (all ages) 

* – Iron Lung support
** – supporting Boris
***- with Angel Dust, Forced Order
& -with Nothing, Dangers
# - with Boris, Nothing
% -with Nothing